June – September 2013

Jun 25 Tue
Adoption Options: Spokane @ SPOKanimal CARE Shelter
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Jun 27 Thu
Adoption Options: Bellingham @ Best Western Lakeway Inn & Convention Center
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Aug 6 Tue
Adoption Options: Fort Collins @ Hilton Fort Collins
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Aug 8 Thu
Adoption Options: Sioux Falls @ Sheraton Sioux Falls Hotel
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Aug 18 Sun
Adoption Options: Duluth @ Holiday Inn & Suites
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Aug 23 Fri
Adoption Options: Cheboygan, MI @ Cheboygan Area Public Library
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sep 8 Sun
Adoption Options: Springfield, MA @ La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sep 12 Thu
Adoption Options: Evansville, IN @ Holiday Inn Evansville Airport
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sep 14 Sat
Adoption Options: Chicago, IL @ Midwest Conference Center
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sep 26 Thu
Adoption Options: Green Bay, WI @ Liberty Hall Banquet and Conference Center
9:30 am – 5:00 pm