Jan 24 Fri
Adoption Options: San Juan, PR @ Universidad del Sagrado Corazon, (Sacred Heart University)
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Mar 14 Fri
Adoption Options: Boise, ID @ Holiday Inn – Boise Airport
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Mar 16 Sun
Adoption Options: Salt Lake City, UT @ DoubleTree Suites by Hilton
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Apr 7 Mon
Adoption Options: Memphis, TN @ Holiday Inn and Fogelman Executive Conference Center
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Apr 15 Tue
Adoption Options: Birmingham, AL @ McWane Science Center
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Apr 17 Thu
Adoption Options: Atlanta, GA @ Gwinnett Center
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Apr 29 Tue
Adoption Options: Charlottesville, VA @ Hilton Garden Inn
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
May 1 Thu
Adoption Options: Charlotte, NC @ Courtyard by Marriott Charlotte
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
May 8 Thu
Adoption Options: St. Cloud, MN @ Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Jun 3 Tue
Adoption Options: Dallas, TX @ Holiday Inn Dallas Park Cities
9:30 am – 5:00 pm